Pacific Truck Centers is a full service factory authorized Freightliner & Western Star dealer in Coburg, OR and Redmond, OR. We are the Freightliner, Sterling, and Fuso dealer in Hawaii. Both locations provide factory parts and service as well as parts and service for Cat, Cummins, Detroit, Eaton (Fuller) and Meritor and all other factory OEM manufacturers.

We offer Sterling parts and service in Coburg, Medford and Redmond, OR.

Used trucks are available at all branches in Washington and Oregon.

Full Service Body Shop in Ridgefield, WA.



Products & Services
We work with the following categories of trucks:
• Heavy Duty Trucks - Cab & Chassis Trucks • Heavy Duty Trucks - Cabover Trucks w/ Sleeper • Heavy Duty Trucks - Cabover Trucks w/o Sleeper • Heavy Duty Trucks - Conventional Trucks w/ Sleeper
• Heavy Duty Trucks - Conventional Trucks w/o Sleeper • Medium Duty Trucks - Cab & Chassis Trucks • Medium Duty Trucks - Cabover Trucks w/o sleeper – City Tractor • Medium Duty Trucks - Conventional Trucks w/o Sleeper - City Tractor

We work with the following categories of trucks:
• Bumpers • Engines • Glider Kits • Hoods
• Rear Ends • Sleepers • Transmissions • Truck Accessories

We provide the following services:
• Appraisals • Body Shop • Brokering • Consignments
• Financing • Insurance • Rentals / Leasing • Service / Repair
• Transport / Towing • Warranties • Sales  
We are actively engaged in importing and/or exporting.

Manufacturers
Manufacturers Carried:
Manufacturers Construction Light Duty Medium Duty Heavy Duty Over the Road Yard Franchised Trailers
AUTOCAR  
FREIGHTLINER  
FUSO  
STERLING  
WESTERN STAR  


Contact Information
Pacific Truck Centers
90971 Roberts Road
Eugene, Oregon, 97408
USA
Toll Free Phone: (888)686-9769
 

Coburg, Oregon
90971 Roberts Road
Coburg, OR 97408 Phone: (541) 345-8728
Toll Free: (800) 452-5057
Fax: (541) 484-5205

Sales: Pat Fee pfee@pac-truck.com
Sales: Brooks Fuller bfuller@pac-truck.com
Parts: Mark Hay mhay@pac-truck.com
Service: Scott Killmer skillmer@pac-truck.com
Western Star Sales: ddrennan@pac-truck.com
----

Kapolei, Hawaii
91-265 Kalaeloa Blvd
Kapolei, HI 96707 Phone: (808) 682-2400
Fax: (808) 682-5573

Sales: Richard Heinze rheinze@pac-truck.com
Parts: Chad Ihara cihara@pac-truck.com
Service: Todd Ladd tladd@pac-truck.com
Branch Mgr: Steve Hidy shidy@pac-truck.com

------

Redmond, Oregon
1203 SW Lake Rd
Redmond, OR 97756 Phone: (541) 548-7497
Fax: (541) 548-7493

Sales: Pat Fee pfee@pac-truck.com
Parts: Brad Driggers bdriggers@pac-power.com
Service: Tim Burkhart tburkhart@pac-power.com

-----

Ridgefield, Washington
600 S. 56th Place
Ridgefield, WA 98642
(360) 887-7535 Used Trucks
(360) 887-7539 Wholesale
Sales: James Landon 360-624-2433

Email: TTRACY@pac-power.com
Web: http://www.pac-trucks.com



Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com ®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2014. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Moutain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Privacy Policy